The schedule page will display the last name of the scheduled user - unless your system is configured to hide the names. Your schedules will be displayed in green, others in blue, and maintenance schedules in red - as indicated in the key. If you hover over an existing schedule, you can see additional information about the schedule, such as the exact start and end time, contact information of the scheduled user, destination, and whether or not a flight is VFR only (if an aircraft club).
If you right-click on a schedule, you can quickly navigate to various schedule related screens.
- User Status - You will have a link to your own status. This includes critical dates (e.g. annual review, medical), checkouts, recent hours, and billing status (e.g. if your balance is over your credit limit).
- Edit - You will have this link for your schedules.
- Preflight - This link will be available for your schedules in the near future.
- Standby - This link will be available for other user's schedules. It allows you to create a standby schedule, which will have the option to be confirmed if the existing schedule is cancelled.
- Notify - This link will be available for other user's schedules. It allows you to be emailed if the existing schedule is cancelled.
Note: Dispatchers (when in Dispatcher Mode) will also have links for other users for the various options.